bb68d9e227 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/future/6.X' into future/6.X · Updated 2026-06-13 18:02:17 +08:00 xiaozhi
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?