de1cea0777 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.X' into 6.X · Updated 2026-09-11 11:47:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?